Daniels-Sheridan Federal Credit Union
Home | About us
Daniels-Sheridan Federal Credit Union was chartered in 1943. From 1943 until 1951, it was called the Scobey Credit Union. In 1951 the name changed to Daniels County Federal Credit Union and in 1985 the name was changed to Daniels-Sheridan Federal Credit Union. Our field of membership includes Daniels County, Sheridan County and North Valley County. The Credit Union is owned by our members, a cooperative with a tradition of "People Helping People."

Mission Statement
"Daniels-Sheridan Federal Credit Union will provide financial services to its members in the best cooperative and competitive tradition to promote savings and financial management. We service our members by maintaining a safe and sound financial operation."
iOS AppStore Android Market
© 2022 Access Softek
Member NCUA, Equal Housing Lender
[Full Site]